facebook vimeo email

Internationals

ITALY
LOMBARDIA – PIEMONTE – LIGURIA – MARCHE – UMBRIA
Alfonso Loriggiola
Mobile: +39 335 620 3523
a.loriggiola@alice.it

EMILIA ROMAGNA – TRIVENTO – TOSCANA
Gerri Di Gregorio
Showroom: Via Capeleo 3. 30039 STRA
Mobile: +39 335 836 0982
gerri75.g@libero.it

CAMPANIA – PUGLIA – BASILICATA
Pino Lugani
Showroom: Viale dei Platani 29. 80040 SAN SEBASTIANO AL VESUVIO – NAPOLES
Phone: +39 081 6125829
Mobile: +39 338 5087817
pinolugani@yahoo.it

LAZIO – ABRUZZO/MOLISE – SARDEGNA
Gustavo Lugani
Showroom: Viale dei Platani 29. 80040 SAN SEBASTIANO AL VESUVIO – NAPOLES
Phone: +39 081 6125829
Mobile: +39 3388169220
gustavolugani@yahoo.it

BELGIUM
LOOKS AGENCIES BVBA
www.looks-agencies.be
Marie-Laure Romanski / Dennis Thijssens
Showroom: Stijfselstraat 10. B-2000 ANTWERPEN
Phone: +32 2 2908959
info@looks-agencies.be / sofie@looks-agencies.be

GREECE
VARDAS
www.vardas.gr
Alexandros Koumpetsos
Showroom: Sof. Venizelou 59. 14123 LIKOVRISI – ATHENAS
Phone: +30 210 281 9456
Mobile: +30 694 888 3099
a.koumpetsos@vardas.gr

USA – MIDDLE AMERICA
KUHLMAN
kuhlmanusa.com
Inma Tejedor / Carl Kuhlman
Showroom: 111W Torrance Blvd Suite 100. Redondo Beach. CA 90277
Phone: +1 310 844 7364
Mobile: +1 206 8547731 / +1 206 2266433
inma@kuhlmanusa.com / carl@kuhlmanusa.com

PORTUGAL
Anabela Paulo
Showroom: Pano de Fundo, Lda. Rua do Cavaco 90. 4400-408 VILA NOVA DE GAIA
Phone: +351 932 115 920
anabela.paulo@panodefundo.pt

GERMANY
MARC ZIMMERMANN MODEAGENTUR
www.modeagentur-mz.de

Marc Zimmermann / Helena Zimmermann
Showroom: Lilistrasse 83B. D-63067 OFFENBACH
Phone: +49 69 3660 4737
Mobile: +49 172 6333586
info@modeagentur-mz.de

BALKANS COUNTRIES
CLASS MODNA OBUTEV
Ziga Murko
Showroom: Pristaniska Ulica 2. 6000 KOPER – SLOVENIJA
Phone: +386 40 724 922
info@class.si

ENGLAND
MARKOLI AGENCY
Mark Bouman / Olivier Lievre
Showroom: C/O Olivier’s Lounge. 1 Bellevue Parade. SW17 7EQ LONDON
Phone: +44 07966271942
mark@markoli.co.uk / olivier@markoli.co.uk